I am mostly talking to myself

I haven’t written a single thing in the longest time. And i don’t mean i haven’t posted anything here in a while. I mean i have been having no action at all, pen is super dry on my paper y’all. It’s so annoying not being able to do something you actually love doing.

I haven’t even had a kick ass line to give me some hope. I guess i am balancing in life at some type of equilibrium and i am just used to tipping. It’s either or ,not somewhere in the middle. I guess i’m no inbetweener. Maybe because i want to put out my first compilation i am just so struck with fear, i have unconsciously told myself to not write, that i am not meant for this. Well dear fear i wont let you ruin this for me. I wish i wrote as much as i talk to myself lately. Believe me, i would have a few books out already.

I am fishing for inspiration, this place i’m in is just not where i want to be. What is life without writing something. Gosh i just made myself sad.

a.mac

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

